Reinhard Genzel

"in recognition of his outstanding contributions in demonstrating that the Milky Way contains a supermassive black hole at its centre"
Ian Wilmut
Keith Campbell
Shinya Yamanaka

"for their recent pivotal innovations in reversing the process of cell differentiation in mammals, a phenomenon which advances our knowledge of developmental biology"
Vladimir Arnold
Ludwig Faddeev

"for their widespread and influential contributions to Mathematical Physics"