Peter Goldreich

"in recognition of his lifetime achievements in theoretical astrophysics and planetary sciences"
Robert Lefkowitz

"for his relentless elucidation of the major receptor system that mediates the response of cells and organs to drugs and hormones"
Robert Langlands
Richard Taylor

"for initiating and developing a grand unifying vision of mathematics that connects prime numbers with symmetry"