Charles Bennett
Lyman Page Jr
David Spergel

"for their leadership of the Wilkinson Microwave Anisotropy Probe (WMAP)experiment, which has enabled precise determinations of the fundamental cosmological parameters, including the geometry, age and composition of the universe"
David Julius

"for his seminal discoveries of molecular mechanisms by which the skin senses painful stimuli and temperature and produces pain hypersensitivity"
Jean Bourgain

"for his profound work in mathematical analysis and its application to partial differential equations, mathematical physics, combinatorics, number theory, ergodic theory and theoretical computer science"