The Main Hall<br />
  The Main Hall<br />
   Prof Wai-Yee CHAN, Council Member of The Shaw Prize, Prof Tai-Fai FOK, Pro-Vice-Chancellor, The Chinese University of Hong Kong and Prof Kenneth YOUNG, Vice Chairman, Board of Adjudicators, The Shaw Prize (From left to right)<br />
Delegation from The Harbin Institute of Technology<br />
  Prof Peter MATHIESON, President, The University of Hong Kong<br />
  Mr Jin-Xian XU, Deputy Director, Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan Affairs Office of Ningbo University (First from the left)<br />
 Prof Jesús Seade KURI, Associate Vice-President (Global Affairs) and Prof Janny LEUNG, Master, Shaw College, The Chinese University of Hong Kong (Shenzhen)(From left to right)<br />
   Prof Way KUO, President of City University of Hong Kong<br />
  Prof Lap-Chee TSUI, Former President and Dr C H LEONG, Former Council Chairman and Delegation, The University of Hong Kong<br />
Delegation from the Education, Science and Technology Department, The Liaison Office of the Central People’s Government in HKSAR led by the Director General, Prof Lu LI<br />
  Prof Kwok-Yung YUEN, Chair of Infectious Diseases, Department of Microbiology, Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine, The University of Hong Kong (Second from the left)<br />
  Delegation from The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology led by the President, Prof Tony F CHAN<br />
 The Main Hall<br />
  Delegation from the Hong Kong Baptist University led by the President, Prof Roland CHIN<br />
  Delegation from Cheng Chek Chee Secondary School led by the Principal, Mr Chi-Kai LIT<br />