Mrs Mona Shaw<br />
  The Main Hall<br />
  The Main Hall<br />
Delegation from Liaison Office of the Central People’s Government In Hong Kong S.A.R. led by the Director, Mr Zhang Xiao Ming<br />
  The Chief Executive of Hong Kong S.A.R., Mr C Y Leung and Mrs Regina Leung<br />
  Mr Jinsheng Zhang and Delegation from The People’s Government of Zhejiang Province and Zhejiang University<br />
Mr Eddie Ng Hak-Kim, Secretary for Education, Hong Kong S.A.R.<br />
  Professor Chen-Ning Yang, Mrs Yang and Professor Pak-Chung Ching<br />
  Delegation of the Chinese University of Hong Kong led by the Vice-Chancellor, Professor Joseph Sung<br />
Delegation of the University of Hong Kong led by the Vice- Chancellor, Professor Lap-Chee Tsui<br />
  Professor Tony Chan and Dr Eden Woon, President and Vice President of the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology<br />
  Former Chief Executive of Hong Kong S.A.R. Mr Donald Tsang and Mrs Selina Tsang<br />